top of page

Chloe x Halle: Tiny Desk (Home) Concert Hosted by NPR Music [Full Video]



"Don't Make It Harder on Me"

"Baby Girl"

"Do It"

"Ungodly Hour"

"Wonder What She Thinks of Me"


Chloe Bailey: vocals

Halle Bailey: vocals

Elise Solberg: keyboard

Elin Sandberg: bass

Lexii Lynn Frazier: guitar

Brandi Singleton: drums

Arnetta Johnson: trumpet

Crystal Torres: trumpet

Stephanie Yu: violin

Chelsea Stevens: cello

Marta Honer: viola


Video: Ben Hagerty, Darin Conrad

Audio: Lester Mendoza, Derek Dixie, Stephen Curtain

Director: Ben Hagerty

Camera Operator: Darin Conrad

Editor: Nia Phillips

Creative Direction: Andrew Makadsi

Art Director: Brianna Gonzales Assistant

Art Director: Ian Miyawaki


Producer: Abby O'Neill

Video Producer: Morgan Noelle Smith

Audio Mastering: Josh Rogosin

Associate Producer: Bobby Carter

Tiny Production Team: Bob Boilen, Kara Frame, Maia Stern

Executive Producer: Lauren Onkey

Senior VP, Programming: Anya Grundmann



Black Music Herstory® (BMH) is the multimedia brand and global initiative of Black Women in Music Global Research Consulting Firm and Think Tank, powered by The BIIRGS Inc.

bottom of page